Deb’s Follow Friday Picks

Posted on November 20, 2009

1


It is the end to another week which means it must be Friday…the Friday before black Friday. Therefore, it is time for my Follow Friday recommendations of great tweeps to follow.

@Sobk13 I met Natasha at our virtual picnic this summer. I adore her sense of humor and I knew I would when I read her bio “renegade lawyer”. How could I not love her. She is smart, funny and very engaging. A great follow.

@London_Law_Firm Chris was recently described on twitter as “coolest lawyer in London” and I would very much agree. The guy oozes coolness. Very creative, engaging, supportive of tweeps, dog lover and really funny. Met him at the virtual picnic too and so glad I did. I hope to meet him across the pond someday. A must follow.

@fernandovarela Fernando is the brother of @julito77 and that is how we met. He has the most powerful, beautiful voice and is a must watch as I know he will be a tremendous success and we can all say I remember when….he is not only talented, but sweet, caring and a great brother I can tell. Love the whole family. Here is a video of him performing. He’s damn good, isn’t he.

@cheryl528 This tweep is someone I worked with IRL. Upon my layoff with the law firm, she has taken on many of the roles I did helping to promote the firm. She has tremendous initiative, loyalty, great sense of humor and humble nature. She is a very good friend and a good follow.

